Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Another place I like to peruse for used books is called Next Chapter Books on Sherman Way in Canoga Park. Not too long ago I came across this gem. It’s not a first edition and I couldn’t care less. I must have watched the ’53 film version a million times growing up and had hoped to get around to reading the book it was based on someday. My face looked a little something like this –> *_*  when I happened to come across this book by chance.  I would describe this book in nauseating detail but I think these pictures AND illustrations (!) do it much better justice….

BOOK gpb

BACK

BACK

UNDER THE DUST JACKET

UNDER THE DUST JACKET

BOOK gpb 3

BOOK gpb 5

BOOK gpb 6

BOOK gpb 7

BOOK gpb 8

BOOK gpb 9

BOOK gpb 10

Leave a Reply

