What Time Is It?

Adventure Time! I love that show so much. It wasn’t until I started organizing some of my artwork that I realized how often I make Adventure Time references and tributes in my work. (subtle and some not so subtle) Here’s a handful….

I painted this as a birthday gift for my dude

I painted this as a birthday gift for my dude

AT lana

My younger brother asked me to design him a tattoo. He was on the young side so to deter him I drew something cartoonier than he wanted. It strangely worked. I really like this tho'. Adventure Timey skeleton!

My younger brother asked me to design him a tattoo. He was on the young side so to deter him I drew something cartoonier than he wanted. It strangely worked. I really like this tho’. Adventure Timey skeleton!

For Xmas one year I made portraits for everyone in my family. I painted this one for my sister who was studying Chinese at the time.

For Xmas one year I made portraits for everyone in my family. I painted this one for my sister who was studying Chinese at the time.

AT me

Faux stained glass

Faux stained glass

Leave a Reply

