This Dude

I’ve been having way too much fun with felt. After I finished that plush t-rex I almost felt a little disappointed, “that’s it? No more stitching?” 😦

So, I immediately went about making this little dude for my sister. I used a blue water soluble pen to draw the outline of him and hadn’t yet washed it off in the picture on the right.

I sent my sister the picture below with this message,…

I met this dude last night. I told him he can crash with you. Hope that’s cool. I’ll tell him to put some clothes on so his luscious felt body doesn’t tempt you.

1 CAT FINAL

Leave a Reply

