Mikkeller Bar!

Seth’s younger brother is getting married in September and looks like that means a trip to San Fransisco! I haven’t been since I was TINY and hardly remember a thing and as a result I already have a small list (that’s growing exponentially by the minute) of fun things to experience.  The newest thing that has been added to the list includes a new Mikkeller Bar that’s opening up in August.

http://mikkeller.dk/mikkeller-bar-san-fransisco-is-opening/

beeeeeeeeeeer!!!

beeeeeeeeeeer!!!

 

Too bad we’ll be missing out on that “Beer Brunch” but i’m still excited.  They have a lot of fantastically interesting beers. Already I’m impatient to post pictures and stories from this upcoming trip!

"I Hardcore You" -The first Mikkeller beer label I ever laid eyes on (on my first date with my fiance.  D'aww!)

“I Hardcore You” -The first Mikkeller beer label I ever laid eyes on (on my first date with my fiance. D’aww!)

Leave a Reply

